Monday, January 30, 2012

2012 Pro Bono Awards Complete Recipient Listing

Congratulations to the 2012 Florida Bar President’s Pro Bono Service Award recipients. This prestigious annual recognition honors a member of the Florida State Bar in each of the state's 20 judicial circuits who has made outstanding pro bono contributions to the community.

Tobias Simon Pro Bono Award Recipient 

Rosemary E. Armstrong 

The Florida Bar President’s Pro Bono Service Award Recipients 

1st Circuit, Charles P. Hoskin 
2nd Circuit, Wendy S. Loquasto 
3rd Circuit, Leenette W. McMillan-Fredriksson 
4th Circuit, Suzanne M. Judas 
5th Circuit, Sandra H. Day 
6th Circuit, Myriam Irizarry 
7th Circuit, James A. Kowalski, Jr. 
8th Circuit, Leslie Smith Haswell 
9th Circuit, Edmund T. Baxa, Jr. 
10th Circuit, Deborah L. Wells 
11th Circuit, James F. Pollack 
12th Circuit, Arthur D. Ginsburg 
13th Circuit, Adrian J. “Stan” Musial, Jr. 
14th Circuit, Michael P. Dickey 
15th Circuit, Steven G. Cripps 
16th Circuit, Thomas E. Woods 
17th Circuit, Elizabeth G. Daugherty 
18th Circuit, James L. Torres 
19th Circuit, Norman L. Paxton, Jr. 
20th Circuit, Daniel J. Endrizal, III 
Out-of-State, Melissa L. Mackiewicz 

Voluntary Bar Association Pro Bono Service Award Recipient 

Saint Lucie County Bar Association c/o Jennifer R. Kuczler 

Chief Justice’s Law Firm Commendation Pro Bono Award Recipient 

Fisher, Butts, Sechrest, Warner and Palmer, PA c/o Michael Sechrest 

Chief Justice’s Distinguished Judicial Service Pro Bono Award Recipient 

Judge James M. Barton, II 

Young Lawyers Division Pro Bono Service Award Recipient 

Timothy A. Moran 


Post a Comment