Friday, July 6, 2012

Estate Planning Council of Greater Miami Elects 2012-13 Board

The Estate Planning Council of Miami has appointed Executive Team members and elected new Board of Directors for the 2012-2013 year. They are the following:

Executive Officers
  • David S. Berezin, of Berezin, CPA, P.A., President
  • Patrick J. Lannon, of Patrick J. Lannon, PA, President-Elect
  • Barry A. Givner, of First National Bank of South Miami, Vice President
  • Charles Bennett Sachs, Secretary
  • Adam Schucher, of Perlman, Bajandas, Yevoli & Albright, PA, Treasurer
  • Daniel Tasciotti, of Tasciotti Financial, Immediate Past President

  • Susan Menendez Cahill, of GenSpring Family Offices, Director
  • Sharon Quinn Dixon, of Stearns Weaver Miller Alhadeff & Sitterson, PA, Director
  • Philip Herzberg, of Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Inc., Director
  • Mitchell A. Hipsman, of Mitchell A. Hipsman, PA, Director
  • Elaine King, of Bessemer Trust, Director
  • Donald A. Kress, of Northern Trust, NA, Director
  • Paul D. Landrum, of Florida International University, Director
  • Howard B. Lucas, of Goldstein Schechter Koch, Director
  • Cynthia L. Prichard, of Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust, Director

The Estate Planning Council of Greater Miami is an organization of professional Estate Planners in Greater Miami. The focus of the non-profit group is on establishing and monitoring the highest professional and educational standards for the community and fostering public awareness of the quality services rendered by those professionals who meet these standards.

For more information about the Estate Planning Council of Greater Miami, please visit


Post a Comment