Saturday, June 2, 2012

Dade County Bar Association 2012 - 2013 Election Results

dcba seal
The following members were elected to the DCBA Board of Directors

President Elect - Mary Leslie Smith
Vice President - Herman J. Russomanno, III
Secretary - Jason M. Murray
Treasurer - Jeffrey A. Rynor

Group I: Eric P. Hockman
Group II: Monica F. Rossbach, Adam J. Shapiro
Group III: Stephanie L. Carman, Katie S. Phang
Group IV: Robert B. Boyers, Steven E. Eisenberg
Group V: Jerome J. Kavulich, Glenn B. Kritzer

The following members were elected to the DCBA Young Lawyers Section Board of Directors

President-Elect - Ethan Wall
Secretary - Geri Fischman Satin
Treasurer - Adam Shapiro

Nicolle Brito
Daniela Gordon
Jason Silver
Schuyler Smith
Evian White

DIRECTOR "Under 30"
Samir Ghia
Michelle J. Lynn

Join members and guests of the Dade County Bar on June 9, 2012 as we celebrate their installation along with Garrett J. Biondo, DCBA President and Suzette L. Russomanno, DCBA/YLS President.


Post a Comment