Wednesday, May 9, 2012

South Florida Chapter of the Association of Legal Administrators announce Board of Directors for 2012 – 2013.

MIAMI, FL (May 8, 2012) – South Florida Chapter of the Association of Legal Administrators, ALASOFLA has announced the Board of Directors for 2012 – 2013.
  • Lisa Dasher, CLM, CPA of Wicker Smith O’Hara McCoy & Ford, P.A., President
  • Paula Lawson, CLM of Genovese Joblove & Battista, P.A., President-Elect
  • Victoria L. Allen, CLM of Rogers Morris & Ziegler LLP, Director and Immediate Past President 
  • Jackie Fleites, SPHR of Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP, Vice-President - Membership
  • Mario Rumasuglia of Berger Singerman LLP, Treasurer 
  • Edna Rosén, CLM of Rice Pugatch Robinson & Schiller, P.A, Secretary 
  • Marlon Mendez of Holland Knight LLP, Director and Past President 
The Association of Legal Administrators (ALA) is a global organization with more than 10,000 members. ALA was formed in 1971 to provide support to professionals involved in the management of law firms, corporate legal departments and government legal agencies. South Florida Chapter, ALASOFLA, was the second Chapter to join. It celebrates its 40th. year on June 1, 2012 and is one of nine ALA chapters in the state of Florida.

(left to right): Marlon Mendez, Victoria Allen, Edna Rosén, Paula Lawson, Lisa Dasher, Jackie Fleites, Mario Rumasuglia



Post a Comment